The Future of Insurance:

How To Market To Millennials

Wednesday August 24th 11:00am PDT/ 12:00pm MDT/ 1:00pm CDT/ 2:00pm EDT

✓ Eliminate the dumb myths

Like 'all they care about is price.' (That's wrong, wrong, wrong.) Or 'they don't buy much insurance.' (Again, dead wrong.)

✓ 7 Marketing Secrets

Get 7 'quick action' marketing secrets that will make millennials choose you. (Personal lines, commercial lines... here's what works.)

✓ The psychology of millennials...

...and how understanding 2 simple triggers helps you earn their trust... and their business forever.

✓ Register now, get free gift!

4 Reasons Insurance Agents & Brokers Should Never Sell On Price: How to buck the worst trend in insurance marketing, make customers love you and leave all your competitors chocking in the dust.

 

Yes, I want Michael to teach me how to flood my business with profitable, reliable millennial customers!