Facebook 201:

6 Essential Marketing Concepts for Insurance Agents & Brokers

Join us Thursday, March 14th
10:00 am PDT | 11:00 am MDT | 12:00 pm CDT | 1:00 pm EDT

A deeper dive into Facebook marketing

We heard the message loud and clear – mastering marketing on Facebook matters to you… and it should! When more than half of Americans are using Facebook multiple times every day, it’s impossible to ignore the potential. The insurance consumers you want to connect with are gathering there, and Facebook has provided some incredible tools and resources to grab their attention.

Most insurance agents & brokers still struggle to know how to navigate Facebook’s walled garden. Not to worry, Agency Revolution is here to alleviate your Facebook anxieties and turn you into an extraordinary marketer.

Register for this live presentation to take your Facebook knowledge to the next level.


Facebook 201: 6 Essential Marketing Concepts for Insurance Agents & Brokers

Discover the ins-and-outs of perfectly targeting your audience of insurance consumers

Discover the ins-and-outs of perfectly targeting your audience

Learn how to leverage the awesome power of Facebook video for insurance agents & brokers

Learn how to leverage the awesome power of Facebook video

Tips and tricks for making sure your personal profile and business page work together to promote your insurance agency or brokerage

Tips and tricks for making sure your personal profile and business page work together